Forthcoming Courses

Basic Lawn Care

  • Monday 19 March 2018, Allscott Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 11 April 2018, Allscott Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

Basic Tree Survey And Inspection

  • Tuesday 3 April 2018, Abbey Gate College, CH3 6EN | BOOK NOW

Bowls Green Maintenance

  • Monday 5 March 2018, West End Bowls, CF47 8YR | BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 10 April 2018, Allscott Sports & Social Club TF6 5EQ | BOOK NOW

Cricket Pitch Maintenance – (Spring & Summer) or (Autumn & Winter)

  • Tuesday 6 March 2018, Reading CC, Berkshire RG4 6ST| BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 22 March 2018, March CC, Cambs, PE15 9RS | BOOK NOW

Initial Sports Line Marking

  • Monday 9 April 2018, Allscot, Telford TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

PA1/PA6A Safe Handling And Application Of Pesticides

  • Thursday 18/Friday 19 January, 2018, Assessment Monday 22 January 2018, FULLY BOOKED
  • Thursday 15/Friday 16 February 2018, Assessment Monday 19 February 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 8/Friday 9 March 2018, Assessment Monday 12 March 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 22/Friday 23 March 2018, Assessment Monday 26 March 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 26/Friday 27 April 2018, Assessment Monday 30 April 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 24/Friday 25 May 2018, Assessment Tuesday 29 May 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 28/Friday 29 June 2018, Assessment Monday 2 July 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 26/Friday 27 July 2018, Assessment Monday 30 July 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Monday 20/Tuesday 21 November 2017, Binsted Recreation Ground, Hampshire, GU34 4PB | BOOK NOW
  • Monday 26/Tuesday 27 February 2018, Binsted Recreation Ground, Hampshire, GU34 4PB | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 18/Friday 19 January, 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

PA2 Safe Application Of Pesticides

  • Monday 26 February 2018, assessment TBC, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Monday 9 April 2018, assessment TBC, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Thursday 14 June 2018, assessment TBC, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

PA6INJ Stem Injection Treatment Equipment

  • Friday 16 March 2018, Assessment Monday 19 March 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Monday 16 April 2018, Assessment TBC 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 2 May 2018, Assessment TBC 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Friday 15 June 2018, Assessment Monday 18 June 2018, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Monday 2 July 2018, Assessment TBC, Allscott Park, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

PA6PP Safe Application of Pesticides Using Pedestrian Hand Held Equipment (ECOPLUGS)

  • Wednesday 28 February 2018, Binsted Recreation Ground, Hampshire, GU34 4PB | BOOK NOW

Safe Use of Turf Maintenance Equipment (C&G NPTC Level 2 Certificate of Competence)

  • Tuesday, 10 April 2018, Allscott, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2018, Allscott, Telford, TF6 5DY | BOOK NOW

Winter Sports Pitch Maintenance (Rugby & Football)

  • Wednesday 14 February 2018, Stamford AFC PE9 1US | BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018, Stockport County FC SK3 9DD | BOOK NOW
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018, East Harling NR16 2NB | BOOK NOW
  • Tuesday 19 June 2018, East Harling NR16 2NB | BOOK NOW